Erasmus effects

IMG_8350Photo from Burano-Italy. July 2016.

Sometimes people, sometimes experiences, sometimes things we saw affects our life deeply or not.

I was an ordinary person to just take photos then i got a great opportunity: Erasmus.

It is an European Union student exchange program which is named after philasopher Erasmus. My story basically started with that program. Before i started to travel with voluntary project eventually Spain, France and Czech Republic then in the beginning of 2016, i was an Erasmus student in Cracow,Poland for spring semester and the in Thessaloniki, Greece for fall semester.

I met with a lot of people from different countries, i experienced places by living more than two months and tried to understand different people’s daily lives. That was the great opportunity to think about my future, my career, my life goals because it also helps to have a good network from differen countries.

Now when i look back i can easily say that it was one of the keystone in my life.

Totally i have visited 23 countries and have lived in 3 of them. I am proud of being a backpacker traveller to see more and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, Turkey

Leave a Reply

